Main Page
Dubois County, Indiana - Government
County Offices Elected Officials Education County Statistics
County History

2017 Personal Property Assessments

Gail Gramelspacher, Dubois County Assessor,  notice to taxpayers about property personal property assessments.

Click Here to see the notice.

Fall Property Tax Due Date

Treasurer Kitty Merkley reminds taxpayers the Fall installment of property taxes is due on November 13, 2017.  The Courthouse will be closed on Friday, November 10, 2017 in observance of Veteran's Day.

The Treasurer's office is open Monday-Friday from 8:00 am - 4:00 pm. 

Extended office hours will be made available.

For your convenience, there is also a
drop
box in the Courthouse Annex
located at the corner of 6th Street and Jackson Street.


2017 Budget Notices

To see a copy of the budget notices 
click here.

www.budgetnotices.in.gov


2017 Property Tax Rates

 Property tax rates are available here.



Dubois County Park

The Dubois County Park Board has increased the Camping, Dump Station and Shelter House Rental fees for 2017.

Rules and Policies are available here.

Any person interested in serving on the Dubois County Park Board should contact the Auditor's office at 812-481-7000.







2017 Calendar

Commissioners' Meetings
County Annex - 2nd Floor
Mon. June 5 - 8:00 am

Mon. June 19 - 8:00 am

Council Meetings
County Annex - 1st Floor
Mon. May 30 - 4:30 pm

Mon. June 26 - 4:30 pm

Sheriff Sales
Courthouse - 3rd Floor
Tues. May 30 - 10:00 am
details...

Solid Waste Mgmt. Dist.
County Annex - 2nd Floor
Tues. May 15 - 7:30 am

Property Tax Assessment Board of Appeals
Courthouse Room 302

Courthouse Closings

Mon. May 29 - Memorial Day

Tues. July 4 - Independence Day

Mon. Sept. 4 - Labor Day

Fri. Nov. 10 - Veteran's Day

Thurs. Nov. 23 - Thanksgiving Day

Fri. Nov. 24 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Fri. Dec. 22 - Christmas Eve Observed

Mon. Dec. 25 - Christmas Day

Fri. Dec. 29 - New Year's
Eve Observed
Communities
Tourism &
Development
Voter Information
Site Search
Government Links
Meeting Minutes & Headlines Archives
Forms Download
Phone Directory
County GIS Map
Job Openings
Questions
Contact



                        Website Usage Disclaimer           E-mail - Comments, Corrections         County of Dubois 2012