Staff Directory

 
First Name Last Name Profession Email
Chuck Fleming Assistant Director cdfleming@duboiscountyin.org
Megan Durlauf Director msdurlauf@duboiscountyin.org
Emily Meyer Case Manager Supervisor ecmeyer@duboiscountyin.org
Melissa Niehaus Pretrial Coordinator maniehaus@duboiscountyin.org
Mitch Lampert Case Manager dmlampert@duboiscountyin.org
Scott Garrison Treatment Program Facilitator bsgarrison@duboiscountyin.org
Tony Matthews Case Manager afmatthews@duboiscountyin.org
Danielle Traylor Pretrial Services Officer dctraylor@duboiscountyin.org
Dana Wood Continuous Quality Improvement Specialist ddwood@duboiscountyin.org