Staff Listing

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Theodore Waflart, MD Health Officer
Administration Shawn Werner Administrative Director sdwerner@duboiscountyin.org (812)-481-7050
Environmental Health Shawn Werner Environmental Health Specialist sdwerner@duboiscountyin.org (812)-481-7055
Vital Records Mary Sue Boeglin Registrar msboeglin@duboiscountyin.org (812)-481-7050
Financial Connie Archer Clerk csarcher@duboiscountyin.org (812)-481-7050
Immunizations Lisa Huff Clerk lahuff@duboiscountyin.org (812)-481-7056
Nursing Services Jennifer Merkley, RN Director of Nursing jamerkley@duboiscountyin.org (812)-481-7050
Nursing Services Sue Williams, RN Nursing Services sbwilliams@duboiscountyin.org (812)-481-7050
Nursing Services Emily Mehringer, RN Nursing Services eamehringer@duboiscountyin.org (812)-481-7050
Nursing Services Abbey Bieker, RN Nursing Services albieker@duboiscounty.in (812)-481-7050
Nursing Services Jill Rahman, RN Nursing Services jrrahman@duboiscountyin.org (812)-481-7050
Environmental/Food Safety Specialist Environmental/Food Safety Specialist (812)-481-7055
Environmental/Food Safety Specialist Christina Pierini Environmental/Food Safety Specialist clpierini@duboiscountyin.org (812)-481-7055