Substance Abuse Council Members

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Council Chair Deb Capps Tri-Cap/CARES
Council Co-Chair Becky Michael Lifespring/CARES
Treasurer Terry Tanner Retired Dubois County Sheriff/CARES
Secretary Narissa Montes City of Huntingburg
Lifespring Brett Hurm Representative
Representative Nancy Eckerle Jasper Chamber of Commerce/CARES
Representative Jennifer Lampert Dubois County Probation Chief Officer
Member Tim Lampert NE Dubois School Resource Officer - Dubois County Sheriff Deputy
Member Ashtin Borden Crisis Connection
Council Coordinator Jenna Bieker Dubois County Community Corrections Community Service Coordinator/CARES/MSW Student
Member Becky Beckman Tri-Cap
Member Audrey Fleck Southeast Dubois School Corporation
Member Brian Seffernick Ferdinand Police Department
Member Jan Dougan Purdue Extension Dubois County/CARES
Member Jim McFaul Vincennes University Jasper
Member Joan Knies CARES
Member Mike Denu Dubois County Alcohol and Drug Program; Dubois County Drug Court
Member Natosha Messmer Crisis Connection
Member Paige Mundy Northeast Dubois School Corporation/CARES
Member Tina Fawks Northeast Dubois High School Principal
Member Sonja Carrico ICJI
Member Don Foerester City of Huntingburg/CARES
Member Brad Kramer Huntingburg Police Department
Member Natalie Freyberger Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center
Representative Heather Terwiske Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center
Member Lauren Savatsksas ICJI