Main Office

phone Office: (812) 481-7035

fax Fax: (812) 481-7044

Contact Us

Dubois County Clerk's Office
One Courthouse Square
Jasper, Indiana 47546
(812)481-7035

Clerk of Courts
Amy Kippenbrock
(812) 481-7037
clerk@duboiscountyin.org 

Audrey Kemker 
(812) 481-7041
arkemker@duboiscountyin.org

Child Support
Brenda Steeber
(812) 481-7036
blsteeber@dubosicountyin.org

Carol Sanders
cssanders@duboiscountyin.org
(812)481-7071

Christy Thrasher

(812) 481-7042
cjthrasher@duboiscountyin.org

Kim Hopf
klhopf@duboiscountyin.org
(812) 481-7039