Main Office

phone Office: (812) 481-7035

fax Fax: (812) 481-7044

Contact Us

Address
One Courthouse Square
Jasper, Indiana 47546

Clerk of Courts
-Amy Kippenbrock
(812) 481-7037
clerk@duboiscountyin.org

Child Support
-Brenda Steeber
(812) 481-7036
blsteeber@dubosicountyin.org

-Christy Thrasher
(812) 481-7042
cjthrasher@duboiscountyin.org

-Taylor Kleinhelter
(812) 481-7071
tmkleinhelter@duboiscountyin.org

-Audrey Kemker
(812) 481-7041
arkemker@duboiscountyin.org

-Kim Hopf
klhopf@duboiscountyin.org
(812) 481-7039